TSMP lawyers named Best Lawyers in Singapore in the 2022 Edition awards

TSMP is pleased to share that eight of its lawyers made the list for Best Lawyers 2022. Notably Jeffrey Chan Wah Teck, SC, Ian Lim and Kishan Pillay are debutants for this year’s edition.

Jeffrey Wah Teck Chan SC (*) for Arbitration and Mediation

Melvin Chan (2021) for Construction Law

Ian Lim (*) for Labor and Employment Law

Derek Loh (2014) [5] for Construction Law

Kishan Pillay (*) for Construction Law

Adrian Tan (2021) for Media Law

Shen Yi Thio SC (2008) [15] for Arbitration and Mediation; Construction Law; and Litigation

Stefanie Yuen Thio (2013) [10] for Corporate Law; and Mergers and Acquisitions Law

(Year) First year the lawyer was listed in the published practice area.

(*) Lawyers who are listed for the first time in Best Lawyers.

[#] Anniversary plaque for which lawyer is eligible (5, 10, 15, 20, 25, or 30 years).


TSMP law corporation